DVD - Clips





Description : Le DVD contient de nombreauses vidéos lives : MTV2 $2 Bill, MTV Discover and Download, plus Sessions @ AOL, and Live @ Launch, ainsi que des démos et raretés

1 Thank You For The Venom
2 Cemetary Drive
3 Give 'Em Hell, Kid
4 Headfirst For Halos
5 Helena
6 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
7 Ghost Of You
8 I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
9 I Never Told What I Do For A Living (Demo)
10 Bury Me In Black (Demo)
11 I'm Not Okay (I Promise) (DVD)
12 Cemetery Drive (DVD)
13 Our Lady of Sorrows (DVD)
14 Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us (DVD)
15 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us in Prison (DVD)
16 Headfirst for Halos (DVD)
17 Ghost of You (DVD)
18 Thank You For the Venom (DVD)
19 Give 'Em Hell, Kid (DVD)
20 Vampires Will Never Hurt You (DVD)

Sortie : 21 Mars 2006
Label : Warner Bros